MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL MEETING OF THE McBRIDE ESTATES HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION MARCH 26, 2015

The annual meeting was held at Christ Presbyterian Church. A quorum was easily reached with the homeowners present and proxies. The meeting was called to order at 7:03 pm.

The minutes of the 2014 annual meeting were approved.

The President, Mary Kane, gave her report giving an update on the issue of the Association joining with other Associations in the adjoining neighborhoods. A brief discussion was held as to what benefit would be derived from such an endeavor focusing on payment of dues, paving issues, etc. Also discussed by President Kane were procedures relative to lien procedures on non-complying lots.

Jeff Stokes gave his annual report, in lieu of reports from the Association's Secretary and Treasurer. Among issues discussed were questions relative to the placement of HO funds in cd's rather than leaving it in the checking account. President Kane referred any and all questions homeowners may have to her e-mail account. Mr. Stokes' report was approved.

Nominations were considered for officers for 2015, President, Secretary and Treasurer. The present slate of officers was approved. Mary Kane was retained as President, Becky Jones as Secretary, and Ryan Meikenhous as Treasurer. Once again, President Kane appealed to the homeowners to contact her for committee appointments, especially the Architectural Control Committee and the Enforcement Committee.

The Bannerman Road extension was briefly discussed. Several of the homeowners were concerned that they receive notice of forthcoming county plans or meetings.

There being no further business, the meeting concluded at 7:45 pm.